test

Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

67 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT, 05701
United States

(802) 417-1528

Rutland Area Farm and Food Link (RAFFL) promotes local food knowledge, production and market opportunities for farmers and community members throughout our region.

What's Growin' On

An online community of farmers in the Rutland region hosted by the Rutland Area Farm and Food Link

(Free) Ecological Farm Design Webinar - Jan. 18.

Kristin Smith

Join us as eOrganic's January webinar series continues this week--all webinars are free and open to the public, and advance registration is required. There's still time to register at the links below! Ecological Farm Design for Pest Management in Organic Vegetable Production: Successes and Challenges on Two Farms, presented by Helen Atthowe and Doug O'Brien tomorrow, January 18th, 2012, at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time) Register now at: http://www.extension.org/pages/61953

The Organic Seed Growers' Conference: Selected Live Broadcasts from Port Townsend, Washington on breeding vegetables and grains. 4 sessions available on Friday and Saturday, January 20 and 21, 2012. Find out more and register for sessions at http://www.extension.org/pages/61925

Find out about all upcoming eOrganic webinars and watch recorded presentations at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242